Home » My Blogs » Real PERSPECTiVES Host Letonya Moore Interviews Mrs. Sharon Pellom On BlogTalk Radio

Real PERSPECTiVES Host Letonya Moore Interviews Mrs. Sharon Pellom On BlogTalk Radio

The Purpose of my Blogs are to uplift and inform…

This Thursday, 7:00 pm est. time on www.BlogTalkRadio.com/Jesusandwe

Let’s Take It To The WORLD

Real PERSPECTiVES with Ms. Letonya Moore, Radio Show profiles Real People with Real Issues, Seeking Real Solutions from Real Perspectives.  Her show is for people who are seeking authenticity and truth. The show provides a balanced well-rounded approach to today’s issues in entertainment, business, love, dating, relationships, family, religion, spirituality, inspiration and motivation. So tonight sit back and enjoy Ms. Letonya interview with me where I never get tired of telling my testimony.

Listen to this interview or other studies at www.BlogTalkRadio.com/Jesusandwe.

I will also be speaking on a “Testimony” from my book.

Visit my Website and pick up a copy of my book, HE LIVES, A Living Testimony for a friend or family member that maybe going through. Give the Gift that keeps on giving…

To join me on the show, from your computer type: www.blogtalkradio.com/jesusandwe If you would like to call in, dial 1-718-664-6534 – Press #1 to speak with me.

All questions pertaining to the Study of the Month can be emailed to me at, Jesusandwe@bellsouth.net or mail me at P.O. Box 3870 Decatur Ga. 30031

Thank you,

 

Leave a Reply

