Home » My Blogs » December Study – Christians, What AreYour Reason for the Season? Concerns about the Observance of Christmas as a Christian?

December Study – Christians, What AreYour Reason for the Season? Concerns about the Observance of Christmas as a Christian?

The Purpose of my Blogs are to uplift and inform…

This Thursday, 7:00 pm Eastern on www.BlogTalkRadio.com/Jesusandwe

Let’s Take It To The WORLD

This is a question of concern for many believers. Many believers dislike the season and have refused to celebrate it at all. A number of reasons are given. I might agree with some of their concerns against the observance of Christmas But I would not necessarily agree with all of their conclusions. Some say that it is a pagan holiday, and some say that Christ could not have been born in December.

And according to Jeremiah 10:2-4 some say that the Christmas tree is an abomination.

Listen to the rest of this study and other studies at www.BlogTalkRadio.com/Jesusandwe.

I will also be speaking on a “Testimony” from my book.

Visit my Website, http://www.JesusandweTalk.org and pick up a copy of my book, HE LIVES, A Living Testimony for a friend or family member that maybe going through. Give the Gift that keeps on giving…

To join me on the show, from your computer type: www.blogtalkradio.com/jesusandwe If you would like to call in, dial 1-718-664-6534 – Press #1 to speak with me.

All questions pertaining to the Study of the Month can be emailed to me at, Jesusandwe@bellsouth.net or mail me at P.O. Box 3870 Decatur Ga. 30031

Thank you,

Leave a Reply

