Home » My Blogs » A Heavenly Reputation Vs. Yours Here On Earth… Where Your Blessing Really Come From!

A Heavenly Reputation Vs. Yours Here On Earth… Where Your Blessing Really Come From!

The Purpose of my Blogs are to uplift and inform…

This Thursday, 7:00 pm Eastern on www.BlogTalkRadio.com/Jesusandwe

Let’s Take It To The WORLD

While searching the internet on how I fit into this place called earth, I came across this study on a Heavenly Reputation. This may be considered a deeper study so if you don’t get it the first time, just put it on the shelf.

I, like most Christians use to think that my reputation was how I was viewed in the eyes of others on this earth; but I have grown to know that my reputation is how in Christ I am seen in the heavenly places and what He says to Jehovah God and the other heavenly Beings about me. This is where my acceptance, blessings and favor come from.

I guess this is why in Proverbs 3:5 the word reads 5 Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding;
Tonight this uplifting and inspiring study will give you another prospective on our reputation in HEAVENLY places.

The earthly definition of the word Reputation:

A Belief or opinion that is generally held about someone or something

Listen to the rest of this study and other studies at www.BlogTalkRadio.com/Jesusandwe., Read the full study at www.JesusandweTalk.org, after the show has aired.

I will also be sharing “My Testimony” from my book.

Visit my Website and pick up a copy of my book, HE LIVES, A Living Testimony for a friend or family member that maybe going through. Give the Gift that keeps on giving…

To join me on the show, from your computer type: www.blogtalkradio.com/jesusandwe If you would like to call in, dial 1-718-664-6534 – Press #1 to speak with me.

All questions pertaining to the Study of the Week can be emailed to me at, Jesusandwe@bellsouth.net or mail me at P.O. Box 3870 Decatur Ga. 30031

Thank you,

Leave a Reply

